Dave Koz Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  35X43
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 16, 2008
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.You Make Me Smile
  • 2.All I See is You
  • 3.Can't Let You Go (the Sha La Song) - (featuring Luther Vandross)
  • 4.Faces of the Heart
  • 5.Together Again
  • 6.Honey Dipped - (featuring Norman Brown)
  • 7.Emily
  • 8.Life In the Fast Lane [New Bonus Track] - (previously unreleased)
  • 9.Love is On the Way' - (featuring Chris Botti)
  • 10.I Can [New Bonus Track] - (previously unreleased, featuring BeBe Winans)
  • 11.Lullaby For a Rainy Night
  • 12.Badabing [New Bonus Track] - (previously unreleased, featuring Jeff Golub)
  • 13.Love Changes Everything - (featuring Brian McKnight)
  • 14.And Then I Knew [New Bonus Track] - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Castle of Dreams

Product Description:

Personnel: Dave Koz (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, hand claps); BeBe Winans (vocals); Jeff Golub, Rob Cavallo, Tim Pierce (guitar); Frank Selman, Randy Jacobs (electric guitar); Darren Rahn (saxophone, keyboards, drum programming); Jason Rahn (trumpet, flugelhorn); Rick Braun (horns, hand claps, programming); Walter Afanasieff (piano, synthesizer); Jamie Muhoberac, Philippe Saisse (keyboards); Ricky Lawson, Dorian Crozier, Vinnie Colaiuta (drums); Erica Blue (hand claps); Luis Conte (percussion); Tyler Gordon, Steve Sheperd (programming).
Audio Mixers: Darren Rahn; Dave Reitzas; Doug McKean.
Recording information: Lightning Sound Studio, Hidden Hills, CA; The Litterbox, Denver, CO; WallyWorld Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
As radio show host, live performer, and studio musician, saxophonist Dave Koz has proven himself as one of the most enduring stars of the smooth jazz scene. His bright, lithe tone is equally adaptable to settings funky, dramatic, and mellow. GREATEST HITS provides not only a fine, balanced overview but includes four brand-new songs as well. HITS also features collaborations with similarly inclined musicians, including trumpeter Chris Botti, gospel/R&B vocalist BeBe Winans, and the late soul icon Luther Vandross. For those new to Koz, this set provides a fabulous cross-section of his career, and for fans, there are those four tracks exclusive to this collection.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dave Koz

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,654
  • UPC: 5099923416321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)