The Members At the Chelsea Night Club [Bonus Tracks]

At the Chelsea Night Club [Bonus Tracks]
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
Only 7 copies left
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CPTO 271
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 13, 2006
  • Label: Captain Oi!

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - p.125
3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he energy and humour's still palpable."


  • 1.Electricity
  • 2.Sally
  • 3.Soho A Go Go
  • 4.Don't Push
  • 5.Solitary Confinement
  • 6.Frustrated Bagshot
  • 7.Stand Up and Spit
  • 8.The Sound of the Suburbs
  • 9.Phone in Show
  • 10.Love in a Lift
  • 11.Chelsea Nightclub
  • 12.Fear on the Streets
  • 13.Solitary Confinement
  • 14.Rat Up a Drainpipe
  • 15.The Sound of the Suburbs
  • 16.Handling the Big Jets
  • 17.Offshore Banking Business
  • 18.Solitary Confinement
  • 19.Offshore Banking Business / Pennies in the Pound

Product Description:

Personnel: Nigel Bennett (vocals, guitar); Nicky Tesco (vocals); Adrian Lillywhite (drums, percussion).
Recording information: A Cimera, Hammersmith (12/03/1978/01/??/1979); Island (12/03/1978/01/??/1979); The Music Centre (12/03/1978/01/??/1979); The Town House (12/03/1978/01/??/1979).
Arranger: Members.
The only Members album worth owning, Chelsea Nightclub plays into the band's strengths and is loaded with their strongest songwriting (e.g., "Stand Up and Spit," "Off-Shore Banking Business"). ~ John Dougan

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Members

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 129,320
  • UPC: 5032556127127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item