Martial Solal Complete Vogue Recordings, Volume 1

Complete Vogue Recordings, Volume 1
Your Price: $17.98
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  9D6R
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 3, 1998
  • Label: BMG Argentina


  • 1.Dinah
  • 2.La Chaloupee
  • 3.Ramona
  • 4.Once in While
  • 5.Poinciana
  • 6.The Champ
  • 7.Farniente
  • 8.Pennies From Heaven
  • 9.Only Have Eyes For You
  • 10.You Stepped Out of a Drea
  • 11.Darn That Dream
  • 12.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 13.Signal
  • 14.Midi 1/4
  • 15.Just One of Those Things
  • 16.You're Not the Kind of Bo
  • 17.My Funny Valentine
  • 18.The Songs Is You
  • 19.Ridikiool
  • 20.You Go to My Head

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Martial Solal

Product Info:

  • UPC: 743214093221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)