DJ Shadow Endtroducing [Deluxe Edition]

Endtroducing [Deluxe Edition]
225 ratings
Price: $38.69
List Price: $42.99
You Save: $4.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  3365D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Island

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Best Foot Forward
  • Buy for $1.292.Building Steam With A Grain of Salt
  • Buy for $1.293.Number Song
  • Buy for $0.994.Changeling
  • Buy for $0.995.Transmission 1
  • Buy for $0.996.What Does Your Soul Lok Like? Part 4
  • Buy for $0.997.Stem / Long Stem
  • Buy for $0.998.Mutual Slump
  • Buy for $1.299.Organ Donar
  • Buy for $0.9910.Why Hip Hop Sucks in '96
  • Buy for $1.2911.Midnight in a Perfect World
  • Buy for $0.9912.Napalm Brain / Scatter Brain
  • Buy for $0.9913.What Does Your Soul Look Like, Pt. 1 [Blue Sky Revisit]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Best Foot Forward [Alternate Version]
  • Buy for $1.292.Building Steam With a Grain of Salt [Alternate Take Without Overdubs]
  • Buy for $1.293.The Number Song [Cut Chemist Party Mix]
  • Buy for $0.994.Changeling [Original Demo Excerpt]
  • Buy for $0.995.Stem [Cops 'N' Robbers Mix]
  • Buy for $0.996.Soup
  • Buy for $0.997.Red Bus Needs to Leave!
  • Buy for $0.998.Mutual Slump [Alternate Take Without Overdubs]
  • Buy for $1.299.Organ Donor [Extended Overhaul]
  • Buy for $0.9910.Why Hip - Hop Sucks in '96 [Alternate Take]
  • Buy for $1.2911.Midnight in a Perfect World [Gab Mix]
  • Buy for $0.9912.Napalm Brain [Original Demo Beat]
  • Buy for $0.9913.What Does Your Soul Look Like [Peshay Remix]
  • 14.Dj Shadow Live in Oxford, England, Oct. 30, 1997 [Live]

Product Description:

Universal Limited Deluxe Edition 2-CD album set features the original 16-track digitally remastered CD album including the singles 'Midnight In A Perfect World' & 'What Does Your Soul Look Like' plus a bonus 14-track CD featuring original demos, alternate mixes & ideas that served as his blueprint for the album, with rare remixes & tracks issued exclusively on singles, picture booklet with unseen images from the original photographer, liner notes from autho Eliot Wilder & Shadow himself, detailed annotations & discography. Packaged in the Universal deluxe foldout digi-pack with their opaque 'Deluxe Edition' slipcase. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 225 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for DJ Shadow

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498286821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.36/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)