Crystal Gayle We Must Believe In Magic / When I Dream (2-CD)

We Must Believe In Magic / When I Dream (2-CD)
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  COL 2908
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album #1: United Artists UA-771 (1977)
  • Original Album #2: United Artists UA-858 (1978)

Description by

Crystal Gayle's beautiful voice and sultry country-pop style have been the hallmarks of her long, well-respected career. These two original hit LPs, on one CD, are among her most popular recordings. Both LPs reached #2 on the Country Charts and crossed to the Pop Charts with hits including, "Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue", "Talking In Your Sleep" and "When I Dream".

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  • 2.I Wanna Come Back To You
  • 3.River Road
  • 4.It's All Right With Me
  • 5.Going Down Slow
  • 6.All I Want To Do In Life
  • 7.Make A Dream Come True
  • 8.Green Door
  • 9.Funny
  • 10.We Must Believe In Magic

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For
  • 2.Heart Mender
  • 3.Hello I Love You
  • 4.Talking In Your Sleep
  • 5.Paintin' This Old Town Blue
  • 6.When I Dream
  • 7.Don't Treat Me Like A Stranger
  • 8.Too Good To Throw Away
  • 9.Cry Me A river
  • 10.Wayward Wind
  • 11.Someday Soon
  • 12.I Still Miss Someone

Product Description:

Personnel: Crystal Gayle (vocals); Johnny Christopher (guitar, acoustic guitar); Chris Leuzinger (guitar, slide guitar); Rod Smarr, Ray Edenton, Sonny Curtis, Biff Watson, Billy Sanford (guitar); Jim Colvard (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Allen Reynolds (electric guitar, background vocals); Courtney Johnson (banjo); Cindy Reynolds (harp); Sheldon Kurland, Carl Gorodetzky (violin, strings); Lennie Haight, Pamela VanOsdale, Stephanie Woolf, Wilfred Lehmann (violin); Sam Bush, Buddy Spicher (fiddle); Marvin Chantry, Gary VanOsdale (viola, strings); Roy Christensen (cello, strings); George Binkley III (strings); Billy Puett (flute, clarinet, horns); Eberhard Ramm (French horn); Dennis Good, Denis Solee, George Tidwell (horns); Dwight Scott, Hargus "Pig" Robbins, Bobby Emmons (keyboards); Shane Keister (Moog synthesizer); Mike Leech (bass instrument); Gene Chrisman, Vic Mastrianni, Kenny Malone, Jim Isbell (drums, percussion); Pebble Daniel, Sandy Mason Theoret, Garth Fundis, Janie Fricke, Marcia Routh (background vocals); Dave Kirby (guitar, acoustic guitar); Reggie Young (guitar, electric guitar); Lloyd Green (steel guitar, dobro); Bobby Wood (keyboards).
Audio Remixer: Garth Fundis.
Recording information: Jack's Tracks Recording Studio, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Claude Mougin.
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Crystal Gayle

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431290828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)