Eddie Holloway Hollerin' 'N' Poppin'

Hollerin' 'N' Poppin'
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JKCD 2817
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 28, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Hot Productions


  • 1.Pop That Koochie
  • 2.Slippin' On My Love
  • 3.Must I Kill Her?
  • 4.Somebody Took My Woman
  • 5.Don't Cry
  • 6.Love Sick Blues
  • 7.Raise A Ruckus
  • 8.Hey Girl
  • 9.When We're Together
  • 10.The World's Got The Blues
  • 11.Mr. Telephone Man

Product Description:

Hollerin' 'N' Poppin' - Eddie Holloway

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 053993325926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)