Saint-Saens The Best of Saint-Saens

The Best of Saint-Saens
40% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Format: CD
Item:  JKCD 2806
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $7.99, buying at saves you 25%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on April 17, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Naxos


  • Buy for $0.991.Marche militaire franse (From Suite Algerienne, Op. 60 )
  • Buy for $0.992.Havanaise In E Major, Op. 83
  • Buy for $0.993.Danse macabre In G Minor, Op. 40
  • Buy for $0.994.Carnival of The Animals: The Swan
  • Buy for $0.995.Introduction and Rondo capriccioso In A Minor Op. 28
  • Buy for $0.996.Piano Trio No. 2 in E minor, Op. 92: Andante con moto
  • Buy for $0.997.Bacchanale From Samson and Delilah
  • Buy for $0.998.Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 22: Allegro scherzando
  • Buy for $0.999.Violin concerto No. 3 in B minor, Op. 61: Andantino quasi allegretto
  • Buy for $0.9910.Le Rouet d'Omphale In A Major, Op. 31
  • Buy for $0.9911.Symphony No. 3 in C minor, Op. 78, Organ: Presto

Product Description:

CD Composer: Saint-Saens,Camille

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Saint-Saens

Product Info:

  • UPC: 730099667524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item