Clifton Chenier The King Of Zydeco

The King Of Zydeco
Rating 2.8
4 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $13.25
You Save: 73¢ (5% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  66JJX
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Arhoolie Records


  • 1.Jambalaya
  • 2.You're Fussin' Too Much
  • 3.Boogie Woogie
  • 4.Ay Tete Fee
  • 5.Cher Catin
  • 6.Money
  • 7.I'm On the Wonder
  • 8.Woo Woo
  • 9.Hush, Hush
  • 10.Calinda
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Clifton Chenier

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 82,021
  • UPC: 096297108611
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)