Rock & Roll Backstage Pass - 4 Movie Collection (Rolling Stones - Shine a Light / Bob Dylan - No Direction Home / U2 - Rattle and Hum / Neil Young - Heart of Gold)(4-DVD)

 Rated: PG-13: Parents Strongly Cautioned for Children Under 13
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
DVD  (4 Discs)
Item:  PRT 145534D
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Rated: PG-13
  • Run Time: 8 hours, 52 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: August 30, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Paramount
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Note: Shine a Light: behind-the-scenes featurette
    • Rattle and Hum: Theatrical trailer
    • Heart of Gold: "Prairie Wind" song: "He Was the King"
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS Surround 5.1 - English
    • Subtitles - English, French, Spanish

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: The Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, U2 & Neil Young

Product Description:

This set of four documentaries about rock and roll icons includes U2 RATTLE AND HUM, NEIL YOUNG HEART OF GOLD and a pair of Martin Scorsese-directed films - ROLLING STONES SHINE A LIGHT and BOB DYLAN NO DIRECTION HOME.

Plot Keywords:

Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 097361455341
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items