El Cejas Y Su Banda Fuego 20 Exitos

20 Exitos
Hurry! Only 2 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $4.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  JKCD 2769
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 1, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Altamirano Records


Product Description:

01. Fui Judicial Federal
02. Una Nube
03. Si Yo Tuviera A Mi Madre
04. EL Ayudante
05. Clavel De Primavera
06. Guerrerense Hasta El Tope
07. EN El Cristal De Mi Copa
08. Por Las Calles De Chihuahua
09. Si Por Casualidad
10. Los Tres Encajuelados
11. Tu Lo Quisiste
12. Me Decian Mis Padres
13. Corazon te Necesito
14. Cantina
15. Pedazo De Mi Alma
16. Mi Despedida
17. Prisionera
18. Te Quejas De Quererme
19. Me Enganaste Corazon
20. No Mereces
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 78,700
  • UPC: 634714561825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)