Taylor Swift Red (2-LPs)

Red (2-LPs)
12% OFF
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $21.95
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  BMR 3104001
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

More titles by Taylor Swift

Black Friday

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Big Machine Records, LLC


  • 1.State of Grace
  • 2.Red
  • 3.Treacherous
  • 4.I Knew You Were Trouble
  • 5.All Too Well
  • 6.22
  • 7.I Almost Do
  • 8.We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • 9.Stay Stay Stay
  • 10.The Last Time (featuring Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol)
  • 11.Holy Ground
  • 12.Sad Beautiful Tragic
  • 13.The Lucky One
  • 14.Everything Has Changed (featuring Ed Sheeran)
  • 15.Starlight
  • 16.Begin Again
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Taylor Swift

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 70,730
  • UPC: 843930007103
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items