Venom Fallen Angels (2-LPs)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.1
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  SPINE 788451
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Venom

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 21, 2012
  • Label: Spinefarm Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hammerhead
  • 2.Nemesis
  • 3.Pedal To the Metal
  • 4.Lap of the Gods
  • 5.Damnation of Souls
  • 6.Beggarman
  • 7.Hail Satanas
  • 8.Sin

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Punk's Not Dead
  • 2.Death Be Thy Name
  • 3.Lest We Forget
  • 4.Valley of the Kings
  • 5.Fallen Angels
  • 6.Annunaki Legacy
  • 7.Blackened Blues

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Venom

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602527884523
  • International Shipping: 2 items