Fleetwood Mac Tusk (2-LPs - 140GV)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.3
187 ratings
List Price: $44.98
SALE PRICE: $23.57
You Save: $21.41 (48% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  WEA 5319091
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

The classic and brilliant Fleetwood Mac release from 1979. Contains the hits: Tusk, Sara and Think About Me. Five Stars -All Music Guide. Remastered for vinyl.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Over & Over
  • 2.The Ledge
  • 3.Think About Me
  • 4.Save Me A Place
  • 5.Sara
  • 6.What Makes You Think You're The One
  • 7.Storms
  • 8.That's All For Everyone
  • 9.Not That Funny
  • 10.Sisters of The Moon

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Angel
  • 2.That's Enough For Me
  • 3.Brown Eyes
  • 4.Never Make Me Cry
  • 5.I Know I'm Not Wrong
  • 6.Honey Hi
  • 7.Beautiful Child
  • 8.Walk A Thin Line
  • 9.Tusk [Lp Version] [Version]
  • 10.Never Forget

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fleetwood Mac

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 22,181
  • UPC: 093624948834
  • International Shipping: 2 items