Supersuckers The Supersuckers - Live in Anaheim

The Supersuckers - Live in Anaheim
4 ratings
Price: $7.16
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  XRHA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Play Trailer

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 10 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Cornerstone Ras
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Rock n' Roll Records
    2. Rock Your Ass
    3. BAD Bad Bad
    4. Barricade
    5. Evil Powers of Rock n Roll
    6. Creepy Jackalope Eyes
    7. Bruises To Prove It
    8. Drive-By Blues
    9. Mudhead
    10. Pretty Fucked Up
    11. I Want The Drugs
    12. Luck
    13. Dirt Roads
    14. Fisticuffs
    15. Good Bye
    16. Born With A Tail/Non-Addictive
    17. Marijuana

Product Description:

Rockabilly punks The Supersuckers know how to party and rock hard in equal measures. They really excel in the live arena, offering energetic performances that stand alongside some of the all-time greats of the genre. This release offers a selection of material from a variety of sources, including shows in Anaheim, San Diego, and L.A. Tracks include "I Want The Drugs," "Rock n' Roll Records," "Barricade," and many others.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Rock - N - Roll Records (Aren't Selling This Year)
  • 2.Rock Your Ass
  • 3.Bad Bad Bad
  • 4.Barricade
  • 5.The Powers of Rock - N - Roll
  • 6.Creepy Jackalope Guy
  • 7.Bruises to Prove It
  • 8.Supersucker Drive - By Blues
  • 9.Mudhead
  • 10.Pretty Fucked Up
  • 11.I Want the Drugs
  • 12.Luck
  • 13.Dirt Roads, Dead Ends and Dust
  • 14.Fisticuffs
  • 15.One Cigarette Away
  • 16.Goodbye
  • 17.Born With a Tail / Non - Addictive Marijuana

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dead in the Water
  • 2.The Captain
  • 3.Creepy Jackalope Guy
  • 4.Doublewide
  • 5.Sail On
  • 6.Barricade
  • 7.Marie
  • 8.Pretty Fucked Up
  • 9.Killer Weed
  • 10.Drivin' Nails in My Coffin
  • 11.The Image of Me
  • 12.Born With a Tail


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Supersuckers

Product Info

  • UPC: 788377102694
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)