Baltic Fleet Towers

58% OFF
Hurry! Only 3 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $26.99
Sale Price: $12.66
CYBER SALE: $11.39 Limited Time Only
You Save: $15.60 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BU 0681
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $25.46, buying at saves you 55%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 13, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 16, 2012
  • Label: Blow Up Records Ltd.


  • 1.Towers
  • 2.March of The Saxons
  • 3.Headless Heroes of the Acropolis
  • 4.Engage
  • 5.The Wilds
  • 6.Winds of the 84 Winter
  • 7.Hunting Witches
  • 8.Toire De
  • 9.Midnight Train
  • 10.Reno

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 83,113
  • UPC: 5030408056816
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: