Only 4 U: The Sound Of CajMere & Cajual Records 1992-2012 (2-LPs)

by Various Artists
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  STRUT 331001
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 16, 2012
  • Label: Strut Records

Description by

20th Anniversary Edition. 20 years of Chicago Classics from Cajmere, Dajae, Glenn Underground, Gemini, Braxton Holmes, Johnny Fiasco & more. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Percolator [Remastered Original Mix] [Version]
  • 2.Conflict
  • 3.Chit Chat [Clubhouse Remix]
  • 4.Brighter Days [Louie's Masters At Work Mix]
  • 5.Dream States
  • 6.Feelin' Kinda High [Untitled Mix 1]
  • 7.Get Up Off Me [Cajmere's Mix]
  • 8.Only 4 U [Original Mix] [Blast From The Past Mix]
  • 9.Day By Day [Chez 'N' Trent Vocal Mix]
  • 10.House - Werk [Original Mix]
  • 11.Midnight [Original Mix]
  • 12.Say U Will [Original Mix]
  • 13.U Got Me Up [Danny Tenaglia's Club Version]
  • 14.Is It All Over My Face [All Over Smoove's Face]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Answering Machine
  • 2.If You Got To Believe In Something
  • 3.Beyond
  • 4.Le Fusion
  • 5.Taurus
  • 6.Disco Midget Anthem
  • 7.Detroitism
  • 8.People Everyday [12" Mix Basement Boys Style]
  • 9.Moments In Time
  • 10.The Wheel [Cajual] [Version]
  • 11.Get Together [Deep Vocal Mix]
  • 12.House Music Will Never Die [Gu's Cei - Bei Foot Mix]
  • 13.I Can't Take It [Andre's Original] [Version]
  • 14.Dancin' [Mark Grant Remix]

Product Info:

  • UPC: 730003310010
  • International Shipping: 2 items