Johnny Thunders Dawn Of The Dead: Live At Max's Kansas City (New York) (Picture Disc)

Dawn Of The Dead: Live At Max's Kansas City (New
Price: $19.54
List Price: $26.95
You Save: $7.41 (27% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66JCY
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 16, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Cleopatra Records

Description by

Picture Disc with 2 different pictures on LP.


  • 1.Intro: Ask Me No Questions / The Wizard
  • 2.Pipeline
  • 3.(I m Not) Your Stepping Stone
  • 4.Great Big Kiss
  • 5.The 10 Commandments of Love
  • 6.These Boots Are Made For Walking
  • 7.Like A Rolling Stone
  • 8.Endless Party
  • 9.Pills
  • 10.(I m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 11.Personality Crisis

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Johnny Thunders

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157820010
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)