Aerosmith Music From Another Dimension! (2-LPs - Red Vinyl)

Music From Another Dimension! (2-LPs - Red Vinyl)
Rating 3.8
333 ratings
Your Price: $26.30
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  66JCK
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by

The band's first studio album of all new songs in 11 years! Featuring: What Could Have Been Love, Lover Alot & Legendary Child.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Luv Xxx
  • 2.Oh Yeah
  • 3.Beautiful
  • 4.Tell Me
  • 5.Out Go The Lights
  • 6.Legendary Child
  • 7.What Could Have Been Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Street Jesus
  • 2.Can't Stop Loving You
  • 3.Lover Alot
  • 4.We All Fall Down
  • 5.Freedom Fighter
  • 6.Closer
  • 7.Something
  • 8.Another Last Goodbye

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Aerosmith

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,794
  • UPC: 887254428114
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)