The Isley Brothers Twist & Shout

Twist & Shout
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Price: $17.95
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $4.03 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  SD 54241
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 9, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sundazed

Description by

The Isleys' 1962 hit Twist and Shout marked a crucial breakthrough for the legendary soul icons. This raw, raucous R&B gem is a killer encapsulation of the group's early brilliance, loaded with tunes in the same wild, wailing vein as the title track!


  • 1.Twist & Shout
  • 2.I Say Love
  • 3.Right Now
  • 4.Hold On Baby
  • 5.Rubber Leg Twist
  • 6.The Snake
  • 7.You Better Come Home
  • 8.Never Leave Me Baby
  • 9.Spanish Twist
  • 10.Time After Time
  • 11.Let s Twist Again
  • 12.Don t You Feel

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Isley Brothers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,114
  • UPC: 090771542410
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)