The Knickerbockers Lies (Mono)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SD 53541
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sundazed Music Inc.

Description by

Although the Knickerbockers hailed from Bergenfield, New Jersey, anyone hearing their infectious signature tune Lies on the radio in early 1966 would have sworn that they were from Liverpool. The entire album is equally fab, featuring reimagined pop standards, alongside the Beatlesque rock 'n' roll that put the foursome on the map!


  • 1.Lies
  • 2.I Can Do It Better
  • 3.Can t You See I m Tryin
  • 4.Please Don t Fight It
  • 5.Just One Girl
  • 6.I Believe in Her
  • 7.Wishful Thinking
  • 8.You ll Never Walk Alone
  • 9.Your Kind of Lovin
  • 10.Harlem Nocturne
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Knickerbockers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 090771535412
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)