The Beatles Rubber Soul (180GV)

Rubber Soul (180GV)
13% OFF
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $19.95
You Save: $3.03 (13% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  APPLE 824181
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: The Parlophone Co. Ltd.

Description by

Features George Martin's 1986 stereo mix.


  • 1.Drive My Car
  • 2.Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • 3.You Won't See Me
  • 4.Nowhere Man
  • 5.Think For Yourself
  • 6.The Word / Michelle
  • 7.What Goes On / Girl
  • 8.I'm Looking Through You
  • 9.In My Life / Wait
  • 10.If I Needed Someone
  • 11.Run For Your Life
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Beatles

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 3,031
  • UPC: 094638241812
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: