The Beatles Please Please Me (180GV)

Rating 4.3
282 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $19.95
You Save: $3.03 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  APPLE 824161

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: The Parlophone Co. Ltd.

Description by

North American debut in stereo. Except Love Me Do and P.S. I Love You which are from the original mono analogue master tapes.


  • 1.I Saw Her Standing There
  • 2.Misery
  • 3.Anna (Go To Him)
  • 4.Chains
  • 5.Boys
  • 6.Ask Me Why
  • 7.Please Please Me
  • 8.Love Me Do
  • 9.P. S. I Love You
  • 10.Baby It's You
  • 11.Do You Want To Know A Secret
  • 12.A Taste of Honey
  • 13.There's A Place
  • 14.Twist and Shout

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Beatles

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 5,960
  • UPC: 094638241614
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)