Kylie Minogue The Abbey Road Sessions (2-LPs + CD)

The Abbey Road Sessions (2-LPs + CD)
Rating 4.4
45 ratings
Your Price: $22.85
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
Item:  F3XE
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released: November 9, 2012
  • Label: Parlophone

Description by

Recorded in London's legendary Abbey Road Studios, with Kylie's band and a full orchestra. This album features sixteen tracks, all beautifully reworked, spanning Kylie's incredible 25 year career. Includes the hits: All The Lovers, Better The Devil You Know, Locomotion, I should Be So Lucky and the brand new track Flower. Limited Numbered Edition.


  • 1.All The Lovers
  • 2.On A Night Like This
  • 3.Better The Devil You Know
  • 4.Hand On Your Heart
  • 5.I Believe In You
  • 6.Come Into My World
  • 7.Finer Feelings
  • 8.Confide In Me
  • 9.Slow
  • 10.The Locomotion
  • 11.Can t Get You Out of My Head
  • 12.Where The Wild Roses Grow
  • 13.Flower
  • 14.I Should Be So Lucky
  • 15.Love At First Sight
  • 16.Never Too Late
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kylie Minogue

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 73,860
  • UPC: 5099901586114
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm