Tame Impala Lonerism (2-LPs)

Rating 4.8
20 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $16.95
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  MODVL 1611
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

More titles by Tame Impala

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Modular Recordings

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Be Above It
  • 2.Endors Toi
  • 3.Apocalypse Dreams
  • 4.Mind Mischief
  • 5.Music To Walk Home By
  • 6.Why Won't They Talk To Me?

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  • 2.Keep On Lying
  • 3.Elephant
  • 4.She Just Won't Believe Me
  • 5.Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
  • 6.Sun's Coming Up

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tame Impala

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 108,896
  • UPC: 602537119967
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)