Weezer Weezer (Blue Cover) (180GV)

Weezer (Blue Cover) (180GV)
572 ratings
Price: $34.95
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $5.03 (13% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  MF 3901
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Mobile Fidelity


  • 1.My Name Is Jonas
  • 2.No One Else
  • 3.The World Has Turned and Left Me Here
  • 4.Buddy Holly
  • 5.Undone (The Sweater Song)
  • 6.Surf Wax America
  • 7.Say It Aint So
  • 8.In the Garage
  • 9.Holiday
  • 10.Only in Dreams
Get Email Alerts for Weezer

Product Info

  • UPC: 821797139014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)