Die Kreuzen Century Days

Century Days
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34JJX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 11, 1993
  • Label: Touch & Go Records


  • 1.Earthquakes
  • 2.Lean into It
  • 3.Different Ways
  • 4.So Many Times
  • 5.These Days
  • 6.Elizabeth
  • 7.Stomp
  • 8.Slow
  • 9.The Bone
  • 10.Bitch Magnet
  • 11.Number Three
  • 12.Dream Sky
  • 13.Halloween

Product Description:

Die Kreuzen: Dan Kubinski (vocals); Brian Egeness (guitar, piano); Keith Brammer (bass); Eric Tunison (drums).
Additional personnel: Peter Balistrieri (alto & baritone saxophone); Tim Cole (trumpet).
Recorded at Breezeway Studio, Waukesha, Wisconsin between December 3, 1987 and January 26, 1988.
Personnel: Dan Kubinski (vocals); Brian Egeness (guitar, piano); Timothy Cole (trumpet); Eric Tunison (drums).
Audio Mixers: Die Kreuzen; Butch Vig.
Recording information: Breezeway Studio, Waukesha, WI (12/03/1981-01/26/1988).
A rigorous workout. In fine fettle. ~ John Dougan

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 036172073023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)