Damn Yankees Uprising

71% OFF
Rating 4.4
32 ratings
List Price: $16.96
You Save: $11.98 (71% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  LMT 972672D
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 19 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Rhino
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Their second video release unleashing more brash, uninhibited rock 'n' roll. Features footage from the Rocky Mountain jam in Denver and includes live performances of "High Enough," "Don't Tread On Me," and others.


  • 1.Uprising [DVD]
  • 2.High Enough [DVD]
  • 3.Don't Tread on Me [DVD]
  • 4.Where You Goin' Now [DVD]
  • 5.Fifteen Minutes of Fame [DVD]
  • 6.Come Again [DVD]
  • 7.Coming of Age [DVD]
  • 8.Renegade [DVD]
  • 9.Cat Scratch Fever [DVD]
  • 10.Rock in America [DVD]
  • 11.Bonus Material [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Hard Rock | Heavy Metal | Live Performances | Metal (Music) | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll

Production Notes:

  • Damn Yankees: Ted Nugent, Tommy Shaw (vocals, guitar), Jack Blades (vocals, bass), Michael Cartellone (drums).
  • Directed by Larry Jordan.
  • In addition to concert material, this video contains interviews and behind-the-scenes footage of Damn Yankees rehearsing and recording.
  • Performing Artist(s): Damn Yankees
  • Combines studio and live performances.
  • Song(s) Include:
    "Damn Yankees"
    "High Enough"
    "Don't Tread on Me"
    "Where Are You Going Now"
    "15 Minutes of Fame"
    "Come Again"
    "Coming of Age"
    "Cat Scratch Fever"
    "Rock in America"

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Damn Yankees

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 25,817
  • UPC: 603497267224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item