Sam the Sham & the Pharaohs The MGM Singles (2-LPs)

The MGM Singles (2-LPs)
8 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $32.51
List Price: $42.99
You Save: $10.48 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  XRYE
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sundazed

Description by

Best known for such immortal hits as Wooly Bully and Lil' Red Riding Hood, Sam the Sham and the Pharaohs produced a large body of infectious Tex-Mex/R&B garage recordings that established them as one of the greatest singles acts of the 1960s. this collection gathers all of the Pharaohs' original MGM Records single releases: the immortal Pharaohs classics, rare non-LP sides, solo efforts and side projects - all sourced from the original MGM analog master tapes!


  • 1.Wooly Bully
  • 2.Ain't Gonna Move
  • 3.Ju Ju Hand
  • 4.Big City Lights
  • 5.Ring Dang Doo
  • 6.Don't Try It
  • 7.Red Hot
  • 8.A Long Long Way
  • 9.Li'l Red Riding Hood
  • 10.Love Me Like Before
  • 11.The Hair On My Chinny Chin Chin
  • 12.(I'm In With) The Out Crowd
  • 13.(Hey There) Big Bad Wolf (The Sham-ettes)
  • 14.I'd Rather Have You (The Sham-ettes)
  • 15.How Do You Catch A Girl
  • 16.The Love You Left Behind
  • 17.Oh That's Good, No That's Bad
  • 18.Take What You Can Get
  • 19.Black Sheep
  • 20.My Day's Gonna Come
  • 21.You're Welcome Back (The Sham-ettes)
  • 22.He'll Come Back (The Sham-ettes)
  • 23.Banned In Boston
  • 24.Money's My Problem
  • 25.Yakety Yak (The Sam the Sham Revue)
  • 26.Let Our Love Light Shine (The Sam the Sham Revue)
  • 27.Old MacDonald Had A Boogaloo Farm
  • 28.I Never Had No One
  • 29.I Couldn't Spell !!*@!
  • 30.The Down Home Strut
  • 31.Fate (Sam the Sham)
  • 32.Oh Lo (Sam the Sham)

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Sam the Sham & the Pharaohs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 62,278
  • UPC: 090771533913
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm