Roxy Music Avalon / Siren (2-CD)

Avalon / Siren (2-CD)
24% OFF
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $11.99
Sale Price: $10.79
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $9.16 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.83 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  A98S
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping
Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 5, 2011
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.More Than This
  • 2.The Space Between
  • 3.Avalon
  • 4.India
  • 5.While My Heart Is Still Beating
  • 6.The Main Thing
  • 7.Take A Chance With Me
  • 8.To Turn You On
  • 9.True To Life
  • 10.Tara
  • 11.Love Is The Drug
  • 12.End of The Line
  • 13.Sentimental Fool
  • 14.Whirlwind
  • 15.She Sells
  • 16.Could It Happen To Me?
  • 17.Both Ends Burning
  • 18.Nightingale
  • 19.Just Another High

Product Description:

UK-only two CD set containing a pair of classic albums: Avalon and Siren. EMI Gold.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roxy Music

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 114,517
  • UPC: 5099909528420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items