Bishop T.D. Jakes Praise & Worship

Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SNY 710895
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $1.291.Introduction
  • Buy for $1.292.What a Mighty God We Serve Chorale
  • Buy for $1.293.What a Mighty God We Serve
  • Buy for $1.294.High in All the Earth
  • Buy for $1.295.Majesty
  • Buy for $1.296.Sanctuary Intro
  • Buy for $1.297.Sanctuary
  • Buy for $1.298.Give Thanks
  • Buy for $1.299.Mercy Saw Me
  • Buy for $1.2910.Let's Just Praise the Lord
  • Buy for $1.2911.Let's Give Him Praise
  • Buy for $1.2912.His Presence Is Here
  • Buy for $1.2913.I Worship You Almighty God
  • Buy for $1.2914.When I Look Into Your Holiness

Product Description:

Personnel: T.D. Jakes (vocals).
Arranger: Steven Ford.
T.D. Jakes's PRAISE AND WORSHIP is an outstanding anthology of pure gospel favorites by one of the style's most beloved male singers. Melding testifying and songs of worship, these 14 tracks are as pure as gospel gets in the modern age, featuring standards like "High In All The Earth" and "I Worship You Almighty God." Guest vocalists include Vickie Winans, Juanita Bynum, and Jessie Campbell. This is part of an ongoing series of PRAISE AND WORSHIP anthologies on Sony's gospel label, Verity.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bishop T.D. Jakes

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886971089523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)