KISS Monster (180GV)

Monster (180GV)
Rating 4.0
49 ratings
Your Price: $24.88
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  XRV6
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Universal Music Enterprises

Description by

No filler - no ballads just full-throttle rock 'n' roll. Featuring the rock radio hit Hell Or Hallelujah. "A full-on aural assault" -Rolling Stone.


  • 1.Hell Or Hallelujah
  • 2.Wall of Sound
  • 3.Freak
  • 4.Back To The Stone Age
  • 5.Shout Mercy
  • 6.Long Way Down
  • 7.Eat Your Heart Out
  • 8.The Devil Is Me
  • 9.Outta This World
  • 10.All For The Love of Rock & Roll
  • 11.Take Me Down Below
  • 12.Last Chance
  • 13.Right Here Right Now

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for KISS

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 72,693
  • UPC: 602537144006
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items