Jeff Lynne Long Wave

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FRR 1056951
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 5, 2012
  • Label: Frontiers Records

Description by

Jeff Lynne covers love songs that inspired his own hit song writing.


  • 1.She
  • 2.If I Loved You
  • 3.So Sad
  • 4.Mercy Mercy
  • 5.Running Scared
  • 6.Bewitched
  • 7.Bothered and Bewildered
  • 8.Smile
  • 9.At Last
  • 10.Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  • 11.Let It Rock
  • 12.Beyond the Sea
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jeff Lynne

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8024391056950
  • International Shipping: 2 items