All Allroy's Revenge

Allroy's Revenge
13 ratings
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XRSV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 1, 1989
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Cruz Records


  • 1.Gnutheme
  • 2.Fool
  • 3.Check One
  • 4.Scary Sad
  • 5.Man-O-Steel
  • 6.Box
  • 7.Copping Z
  • 8.Hot Rod Lincoln
  • 9.She's My Ex
  • 10.Bubblegum
  • 11.Mary
  • 12.Net
  • 13.No Traffic
  • 14.Carnage

Product Description:

Personnel: Scott Reynolds (vocals); Stephen Egerton (guitar); Bill Stevenson (drums).
Recording information: Third Wave Recording, Torrance, CA (01/1989-12/1989).
All's third album is a faster, punkier outing that lacks the focus and attitude of the group's earlier work. Vocalist-of-the-month Scott Reynolds sings with maturity on existential dilemmas like "Copping Z" and "Fool," and his earnestness sets the record's tone; Allroy's Revenge is an ambitious record, but given All's prior success as a goofcore band, an ambitious record is probably the last thing that fans want to hear. ~ Jason Ankeny

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for All

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 123,088
  • UPC: 031895000622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)