The Noel Coward Collection (The Vortex / Design for Living / Tonight at 8:30 / Me and the Girls / More) (7-DVD)

Rating 3.9
19 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
DVD  (7 Discs)
Item:  BBCW 4094D
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 7
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 19 hours, 43 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1968
  • Label: BBC Warner
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring , , , &
Original story by

Product Description:

The BBC has compiled a selection of material penned by Noel Coward for this collection. Among features are various full-length stage productions, and one-act plays, of, among others, THE VORTEX, DESIGN FOR LIVING, TONIGHT AT 8:30, and ME AND THE GIRLS.


  • 1.Vortex / hay Fever
  • 2.Private Lives
  • 3.Design For Living / mrs. Capper's Birthday / what Mad Pursuit
  • 4.Tonight At [8:30]
  • 5.Present Laughter / star Quality
  • 6.Me & The Girls / bon Voyage
  • 7.Suite In Two Keys

Plot Keywords:

Short Stories

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Movie Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 794051409423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.90/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 7 items

Top ranking titles in the Comedy genre: