D.I. What Good Is Grief to a God?

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  XXX 51008
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 23, 1994
  • Label: Triple X Records


  • 1.They Lie, You Die / Fatso Nero
  • 2.Terrorist's Life
  • 3.Sinning Artist Max
  • 4.They Must Want to Die
  • 5.Girl Scout Camp
  • 6.No Mistakes
  • 7.Shadow of a Fool
  • 8.The Puppet
  • 9.Don't Do It
  • 10.Witch in the Canyon
  • 11.Wanderings of a Giant
  • 12.Johnny's Got a Problem - (1988 Version)
  • 13.She's Obscene

Product Description:

D.I.: Casey Royer (vocals), Mark "The Kid" Cerneka, John Bosco (guitar), Hedge (bass, guitar), Stevie Drt (drums).
Recorded at The Music Grinder, Track Record, Los Angeles, California in 1987.
All songs written by D.I.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for D.I.

Product Info:

  • UPC: 021075100822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item