Johnny Cash The Collection (2-CD)

The Collection (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.28 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2.71 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9DC4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 3, 2011
  • Label: Sony Import

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ring Of Fire
  • 2.Jackson
  • 3.A Boy Named Sue
  • 4.It Ain't Me Babe
  • 5.In The Jailhouse Now
  • 6.Daddy Sang Bass
  • 7.Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • 8.Bad News
  • 9.Kate
  • 10.The Battle Of New Orleans
  • 11.Without Love
  • 12.Tennessee Flat-Top Box
  • 13.Forty Shades Of Green
  • 14.The Long Black Veil
  • 15.The Blizzard
  • 16.Casey Jones
  • 17.Down The Road I Go
  • 18.Green, Green Grass Of Home (Live)
  • 19.Johnny 99

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Man In Black
  • 2.A Thing Called Love
  • 3.Gone Girl
  • 4.I Got Stripes
  • 5.Rosanna's Going Wild
  • 6.Any Old Wind That Blows
  • 7.Oney
  • 8.Old Shep
  • 9.The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore
  • 10.Hit The Road And Go
  • 11.The Lady Came From Baltimore
  • 12.One Piece At A Time
  • 13.The Last Gunfighter Ballad
  • 14.The Twentieth Century is Almost Over
  • 15.I Wish I Was Crazy Again
  • 16.Texas
  • 17.Song Of The Patriot
  • 18.That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine (Live)
  • 19.San Quentin

Product Description:

2CD .. Best Of

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info

  • UPC: 886978920621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)