Elizabeth Cotten Folksongs And Instrumentals With Guitar

Folksongs And Instrumentals With Guitar
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $19.81
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $4.18 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66J4W
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 4, 2012
  • Label: Folkways Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring the songs Wilson Rag, Ain't Got No Honey Baby Now and Going Down The Road Feeling Bad. From the collection of Smithsonian Folkways.


  • 1.Wilson Rag
  • 2.Freight Train
  • 3.Going Down the Road Feeling Bad
  • 4.I Don't Love Nobody
  • 5.Ain't Got No Honey Baby Now
  • 6.Graduation March
  • 7.Honey Babe Your Papa Cares For You
  • 8.Vastopol
  • 9.Here Old Rattler Here / Sent For My Fiddle Sent For My Bow / George Buck
  • 10.Run...Run / Mama Your Son Done Gone
  • 11.Sweet Bye and Bye / What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  • 12.Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie
  • 13.Spanish Flang Dang
  • 14.When I Get Home

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Elizabeth Cotten

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,474
  • UPC: 646315052619
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)