Dock Boggs Volume 2

List Price: $18.98
You Save: $10.38 (55% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  FOLK 023921
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 4, 2012
  • Label: Folkways Records

Description by

Featuring "Little Black Train", "Glory Land", "Mixed Blues", "Papa, Papa Build Me A Boat" and more! From the collection of Smithsonian Folkways.


  • 1.Mixed Blues
  • 2.Old Joe's Barroom
  • 3.Danville Girl
  • 4.Cole Younger
  • 5.Schottische Times
  • 6.Papa, Papa, Build Me a Boat
  • 7.Little Black Train
  • 8.No Disappointment In Heaven
  • 9.Glory Land
  • 10.Banjo Clog
  • 11.Wise County Jail
  • 12.Sugar Baby
  • 13.The Death of Jerry Damron
  • 14.Railroad Tramp
  • 15.Poor Boy In Jail
  • 16.Brother Jim Got Shot
  • 17.John Henry
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dock Boggs

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,768
  • UPC: 646315039214
  • International Shipping: 2 items