Bob Brookmeyer The Street Swingers

The Street Swingers
12% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  K2QG
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 5, 2011
  • Label: Phoenix Spain


  • 1.Arrowhead
  • 2.Street Swingers
  • 3.Hot Buttered Noodling
  • 4.Musicale Du Jour
  • 5.Raney Day
  • 6.Jupiter
  • 7.Rocky Scotch
  • 8.Under The Lilacs
  • 9.They Say It's Wonderful
  • 10.Potrezebie
  • 11.Revelation
  • 12.Star Eyes
  • 13.Nobody's Heart
  • 14.Loup - Garou

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the Jazz great. Contains Bob Brookmeyer's complete album The Street Swingers, featuring him on both trombone and piano, backed by Jimmy Raney and Jim Hall. As a bonus, the complete original LP The Dual Role Of Bob Brookmeyer, which was also recorded in a small group format and presents Raney again on guitar and Brookmeyer in the dual role of trombonist and pianist. Phoenix.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bob Brookmeyer

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436539310402
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item