Carpathian Isolation

13 copies available
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DTHW 79
Amazon sells this CD for $12.01, buying at saves you 25%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on May 26, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Deathwish Inc


  • Buy for $0.991.Isolation
  • Buy for $0.992.Cursed
  • Buy for $0.993.Spirals
  • Buy for $0.994.Insomnia
  • Buy for $0.995.The Cold Front
  • Buy for $0.996.Deadbeats...
  • Buy for $0.997.Sun Heights
  • Buy for $0.998.Seventyk
  • Buy for $0.999.Ceremony
  • Buy for $0.9910.Permanent

Product Description:

Lyricist: Ian Curtis.
Personnel: Ed Redclift, J.D. , Pat Flynn (vocals).
Recording information: Complex Studios; The Getaway Group, Boston, MA.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 020286123729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item