Green Day Uno

31% OFF
Rating 3.8
89 ratings
Only 7 copies left
List Price: $22.98
Sale Price: $17.50
CYBER SALE: $15.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $7.23 (31% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  REPRISE 5319731
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

"Green Day sound the way you originally loved 'em, and refreshed: heavier and hardened from their time in the trenches but back in the garage, ready for rapture." -Rolling Stone. "Billy Joe Armstrong...still manages to carry off that breezy sneer as well as he did on the band's breakout 1994 Dookie." -Entertainment Weekly.


  • 1.Nuclear Family
  • 2.Stay the Night
  • 3.Carpe Diem
  • 4.Let Yourself Go
  • 5.Kill the Dj
  • 6.Fell for You
  • 7.Loss of Control
  • 8.Troublemaker
  • 9.Angel Blue
  • 10.Sweet 16
  • 11.Rusty James
  • 12.Oh Love

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Green Day

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 24,842
  • UPC: 093624948360
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: