Diana Krall Glad Rag Doll (2-LPs)

Rating 3.3
361 ratings
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $20.95
You Save: $4.03 (16% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  VERVE 17327011
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: The Verve Music Group


  • 1.We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
  • 2.There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth the Salt of My Tears
  • 3.Just Like a Butterfly That's Caught in the Rain
  • 4.You Know - I Know Ev'rything's Made for Love
  • 5.Glad Rag Doll
  • 6.I'm A Little Mixed Up
  • 7.Prairie Lullaby
  • 8.Here Lies Love
  • 9.Used to Love You But It's All Over Now
  • 10.Let it Rain
  • 11.Lonely Avenue
  • 12.Wide River to Cross
  • 13.When the Curtain Comes Down
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Diana Krall

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 97,959
  • UPC: 602537126941
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)