Apocalyptica Worlds Collide

Worlds Collide
27 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.53 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.46 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  KYV9
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Red Int / Red Ink


  • Buy for $0.991.Worlds Collide
  • Buy for $0.992.Grace
  • Buy for $0.993.I'm Not Jesus
  • Buy for $0.994.Ion
  • Buy for $0.995.Helden - (German)
  • Buy for $0.996.Stroke
  • Buy for $0.997.Last Hope
  • Buy for $1.298.I Don't Care
  • Buy for $0.999.Burn
  • Buy for $0.9910.S.O.S. (Anything But Love)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Peace

Product Description:

Apocalyptica is a Finnish cello metal band, composed of classically trained cellists and, since 2005, a drummer. Three of the cellists are graduates of the Sibelius Academy in Helsinki, Finland. Their music features elements from cello metal, neo-classical metal, progressive metal and symphonic metal. Worlds Collide is the sixth studio album from cello metal/heavy metal group Apocalyptica. It includes special guests Till Lindemann, Corey Taylor, Adam Gontier, Dave Lombardo, Tomoyasu Hotei, and Cristina Scabbia.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 27 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Apocalyptica

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 98,496
  • UPC: 886972158020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)