The "5" Royales Catch That Teardrop

Catch That Teardrop
3 ratings
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KYV8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.Please Please Please
  • 2.I Got To Know
  • 3.If You Don't Need Me
  • 4.I'm Gonna Tell Them
  • 5.Take Me With You
  • 6.Not Going To Cry
  • 7.They Don't Know
  • 8.So Much I Need
  • 9.Catch That Teardrop
  • 10.Goof Ball
  • 11.She Did Me Wrong
  • 12.Show Me
  • 13.I Want It Like That
  • 14.What's In A Heart
  • 15.I'm A Cool Teenager
  • 16.Solid Rock
  • 17.Everybody Knows
  • 18.Now Baby Don't Do It
  • 19.Rain Drops Keep A Fallin'
  • 20.Send Me Somebody
  • 21.Let's Have A Good Time
  • 22.Mr. Moon Man
  • 23.Time For Everything
  • 24.Soul House

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Tony Rounce.
This North Carolina quintet sang harmonious doo-wop and R&B for the King and the Home Of The Blues labels in the late-1950s and early '60s. This collection features the best of their Home Of The Blues output, including the gospel-flavored "What's in the Heart" and the irresistible soul shouter "Catch That Teardrop," as well as the novelty hit "Goof Ball" and the smoking R&B of "Talk About My Woman."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The "5" Royales

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667026727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)