Honeymoon Suite Feel It Again: An Anthology (2-CD)

Feel It Again: An Anthology (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.2
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  GOTD 39
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 21, 2006
  • Label: Gottdiscs

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Stay in the Light
  • 2.New Girl Now
  • 3.Wave Babies
  • 4.Burning in Love
  • 5.Feel It Again
  • 6.Bad Attitude
  • 7.What Does It Take
  • 8.All Along You Knew
  • 9.Once the Feeling
  • 10.Those Were the Days
  • 11.Lethal Weapon
  • 12.Lookin' out for Number One
  • 13.Love Changes Everything
  • 14.Other Side of Midnight
  • 15.I Believe in Father Christmas
  • 16.Still Lovin' You
  • 17.Long Way
  • 18.Say You Don't Know Me
  • 19.Little Sister

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bring on the Light
  • 2.The Road
  • 3.Come (Let Me Take You There)
  • 4.Next to You
  • 5.All I Wanted
  • 6.Touch the Sun
  • 7.Undone
  • 8.Lagavulin
  • 9.Gone
  • 10.Even Now
  • 11.The Way I Do
  • 12.Into Me, Into You
  • 13.Breathe - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.Tightrope - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Where's My Wire - (previously unreleased)
  • 16.Under My Skin - (previously unreleased)
  • 17.Sit for Hours - (previously unreleased)
  • 18.Difference - (previously unreleased)
  • 19.My Right Hand - (previously unreleased)
  • 20.I'm So Boring - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Honeymoon Suite: Johnnie Dee (guitar); Peter Nunn, Ray Coburn (keyboards); Steve Skingley, Stan Mizcek, Steve Webster, Rob Laidlaw, Tom Lewis , Tim Harrington (bass instrument); Gary Lalonde (bass guitar); Dave Betts, Jorn Anderson, Troy Feener, Bret Carrigan, Creighton Doane (drums); Derry Grehan, Rob Preuss (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Honeymoon Suite

Product Info:

  • UPC: 881881003928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items