Paul Hardcastle The Smooth Cuts

Rating 4.9
7 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TRRH 16

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Trippin & Rhythm


  • Buy for $0.991.London In Springtime
  • Buy for $0.992.Can You Hear Me
  • Buy for $0.993.Do You Remember
  • Buy for $0.994.Lifetime
  • Buy for $0.995.You May Be Gone
  • Buy for $0.996.Ventura Highway
  • Buy for $0.997.Wonderland
  • Buy for $0.998.Runnin Back
  • Buy for $0.999.It Must Be Love
  • Buy for $0.9910.Dreams
  • Buy for $0.9911.Down So Low
  • Buy for $0.9912.Bodyheat
  • Buy for $0.9913.Emerald Stardust
  • Buy for $0.9914.Summer Rain
  • Buy for $0.9915.Heaven

Product Description:

Additional personnel: Jaki Graham, Steve Menzies, Helen Rogers (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Paul Hardcastle.
Liner Note Author: Les Cutmore.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paul Hardcastle

Product Info:

  • UPC: 020286103820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)