Secrets of the Black Arts [Bonus CD] (2-CD)

Secrets of the Black Arts [Bonus CD] (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  RGAR 1013
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 12, 2007
  • Label: Regain Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dark Age Has Arrived, The (Intro)
  • 2.The Secrets of the Black Arts
  • 3.My Dark Desires
  • 4.The Dawn No More Rises
  • 5.When Angels Forever Die
  • 6.The Fire Eternal
  • 7.Satan's Mayhem
  • 8.Shadows Over Transylvania
  • 9.Bloodfrozen
  • 10.Satanic Blood
  • 11.Dark Are the Path to Eternity (A Summoning Nocturnal)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Shadows Over Transylvania - (previously unreleased)
  • 2.Dawn No More Rises, The - (previously unreleased)
  • 3.Secrets of the Black Arts, The - (previously unreleased)
  • 4.Satan's Mayhem - (previously unreleased)
  • 5.Bloodfrozen - (previously unreleased)
  • 6.My Dark Desires - (previously unreleased)
  • 7.Dark Are the Path to Eternity (A Summoning Nocturnal) - (previously unreleased)
  • 8.Fire Eternal, The - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Dark Funeral: Black Moon (guitars); Themgoroth (bass guitar); Equimanthorn (drums).
Audio Remasterers: Daniel Bergstrand; Peter Tā€žgtgren; Peter in de Betou.
Audio Remixer: Daniel Bergstrand.
Recording information: Abyss Studios, Sweden (01/15/1995-01/21/1995); Uni-Sound Studios (01/15/1995-01/21/1995).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 879822000136
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items