3 Doors Down Time of My Life (Deluxe Edition)

Time of My Life (Deluxe Edition)
16 ratings
Sale: $17.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.62 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $7.36 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FXFD
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 18, 2011
  • Label: Republic


  • 1.Time of My Life
  • 2.When You're Young
  • 3.Round and Round
  • 4.Heaven
  • 5.Race For the Sun
  • 6.Back To Me
  • 7.Every Time You Go
  • 8.What's Left
  • 9.On the Run
  • 10.She Is Love
  • 11.My Way
  • 12.Believer
  • 13.When You're Young [Acoustic] [Version]
  • 14.Every Time You Go [Acoustic Version] [Version]
  • 15.The Silence Remains [Album Version] [Version]
  • 16.Train [Demo] [Demo Version]

Product Description:

Personnel: Howard Benson (keyboards, programming); Michito S nchez (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Chris Lord-Alge.
Recording information: Bay 7 Studios; Capitol Studios; Rivergate Studios, Hendersonville, TN; Sparky Dark Studio, Calabasas, CA; Valley Village.
Illustrator: Hugh Syme.
3 Doors Down toured throughout 2009, released a digital-only acoustic holiday album at the end of the year, and began work on their next album in 2010. With Howard Benson serving as producer, the guys shuttled themselves between L.A. and Tokyo, recording the album in both cities and eventually emerging with Time of My Life, their fifth album.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for 3 Doors Down

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527674971
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)