Bob Dylan Tempest (2-LPs - 180GV + CD)

Tempest (2-LPs - 180GV + CD)
421 ratings
Price: $35.33
List Price: $40.98
You Save: $5.65 (14% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
sku:  66HKF
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released: September 14, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Colubmia Records

Description by

His first album of new music in over 3 years! Featuring 10 brand new songs including: Duquesne Whistle, Pay In Blood, Early Roman Kings. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Duquesne Whistle
  • 2.Soon After Midnight
  • 3.Narrow Way
  • 4.Long and Wasted Years
  • 5.Pay in Blood

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Scarlet Town
  • 2.Early Roman Kings
  • 3.Tin Angel
  • 4.Tempest
  • 5.Roll On John
Get Email Alerts for Bob Dylan

Product Info

  • UPC: 887254576013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)