Catamenia Location: Cold

Location: Cold
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (30 Discs)
Item:  LCO 456
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 30
  • Released: June 5, 2007
  • Label: Locomotive Spain


  • 1.Tribe of Eternity
  • 2.Gallery of Fear
  • 3.Coldbound
  • 4.Tuhat Vuotta
  • 5.Closed Gates of Hope
  • 6.Zero Gravity
  • 7.Location: Cold
  • 8.The Day When the Sun Faded Away
  • 9.Expect No Mercy
  • 10.I Wanna Be Somebody

Product Description:

Catamenia: Olli Mustonen (vocals); Veikko Jumisko (drums); Ari Nissila, Tero Nevala, Toni Kansanoja, Riku Hopeakoski (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Catamenia

Product Info:

  • UPC: 872967009828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 30 items